Vendors

Vendors

Approved List of Vendors

Catering

All catering vendors must be approved by Twelve Oaks.

Hoffstot’s Catering

Contact: Brian Leri, Executive Chef
Phone: 412-828-8555
Email: chefbrianleri@gmail.com

First Class Caterers, Inc.

Contact: Brandon DaLonzo, Director of Special Events
Website: firstclasscaterers.com
Phone: 412-494-0555
Email: events@firstclasscaterers.com

Just in Thyme Catering 

Contact: Justin Harrison
Website: jitcatering.com
Phone: 412-969-4807
Email: justin@jitcatering.com

Big Burrito Full Service Catering

Contact: Danielle Cain, Director of Catering
Phone: 412-361-3272 x209
Email: dcain@bigburrito.com

John Marshall Catering

Website: johnmarshallcatering.com
Phone: 724-444-1384
E-mail: info@johnmarshallcatering.com

Music & Entertainment

Pifemaster Productions DJ

Contact: Robert Pfeifer
Website: www.pifemaster.com
Phone: (724) 794-8834

Wenning Entertainment

DJs, Concert Production, and More
Website: www.wenningent.com
Phone: 1-866-9-wenning
Email: eric@wenningent.com

House Rockers

Mobile DJ Service
Contact: Jamie Simpson
Website: www.houserockersdj.com
Phone: (814) 223-9600
Email: Jamie@houserockersdj.com

Mobile Mix Entertainment

Contact: David Kleba
Website: DJmobilemix.com
Phone: (724) 612-1183
Email: Dkleba@msn.com

Big Day Entertainment, Video and Photography

Contact: Jason Hitt
2549 Penn Avenue, Pittsburgh, PA 15222
Phone: (412) 566-2900 ext. 17
Fax: (412) 697-0306
Email: jason@bigdayevp.com

Schiemer Entertainment

Contact: Eric Schiemer
Website: schiemerentertainment.com
Phone: (412) 436-3445

Joel Lindsey Entertainment

Contact: Joel Lindsey
Website: JoelLindseyEntertainment.com
Phone: (724) 581-3892
Email: JoelLindsey@gmail.com

Zini Productions

Contact: Mark A. Zini
Phone: (724) 941-0233
Email: mark@ziniproductions.com

PJ the DJ

Contact: PJ Riel
Phone: (412) 343-7700
Email: PJRIEL@GMAIL.COM

JL Entertainment

Contact: John Leon
Phone: (412) 758-3978

John Gallagher Entertainment

Website: johngallagher.com
Phone: (814) 838-2490
Email: john@johngallagher.com

DJ DeHart

Website: djdehart.com
Phone: (412) 779-0333
Email: mwdehart@gmail.com

Entertainment Tonite

Contact: Tracy Painter

Photographers

Edwin Shaw Photography

Contact: Edwin Shaw
Website: edwinshawphotography.com
Email: edwinkshaw@gmail.com

Ken Eber Photography

Website: keneberphotography.com
Phone: (412) 653-8072
Email: keneberphotography@comcast.net

Christina Montemurro Photography

Website: christinamontemurrophotography.com
Phone: (412) 608-5693

Dawn Derbyshire Photography

Contact: Dawn
Website: dawn-derbyshire.com
Email: hello@dawn-derbyshire.com

Hometahn Photos

Contact: Amy Pischke
Email: amy@hometahnphotos.com

West Photography

Contact: Cheryl West
Website: westphotoinc.com
Email: contact@westphotoinc.com

Melanie Grady Photographer

Website: www.melaniegrady.com
Phone: (724) 989-0114
Email: info@melaniegrady.com

Whitling Photography, LLC

Contact: Stephanie & Brett
Website: whitlingphotography.com
Email: info@whitlingphotography.com

Custom Portraits by Charlene

Contact: Charlene Potts
Website: customportraitsbycharlene.com
Email: charlene@customportraitsbycharlene.com

Anne Patricia Photography

Contact: Anne Pinsoneault
Website: annepatriciaphotography.com

Krystal Healy Photography

Contact: Krystal Tirado
Website: krystalhealy.com

Curt’s Photography

Contact: Curt
Phone: (412) 672-1044

Florists

Reed and Petals

Website: reedandpetals.com
Phone: (724) 940-2200

Karrie Hlista

Website: KarrieHlistaDesigns.com
Phone: (412) 259-8243

Gidas Flowers

Website: gidasflowers.com
Phone: (412) 621-1300

The Bloomery

Contact: Polly Berginc
Website: bloomery.com
Phone: (724) 285-1711
Email: polly@bloomery.com

Hearts and Flowers Floral Design Studio

4960 William Flinn Highway
Allison Park PA 15101
Phone: (724) 444-8828

Posies by Patti

Contact: Patti
Website: posiesbypatti.com
Phone: (724) 758-2262

Invitations & Menus

Anne Lehman Design

Contact: Anne Lehman
Website: annelehmandesign.com
Phone: (724) 272-0513
Email: anne@annelehmandesign.com

Invitations Plus

Contact: Yvonne Stein
Phone: (412) 421-7778

Hotels

DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Pittsburgh – Cranberry

910 Sheraton Drive
Mars, PA 16046
Phone: (724) 776-6900
Website: doubletree3.hilton.com

Hyatt Place

136 Emeryville Drive
Cranberry Twp., PA 16066
Phone: (724) 779-7900
Website: pittsburghcranberry.place.hyatt.com

Hilton Garden

2000 Garden View Lane
Cranberry Township, PA 16066
Phone: (724) 779-9999

Pittsburgh Marriott North

100 Cranberry Woods Drive
Cranberry Twp., PA 16066
Phone: (724) 772-3700
Website: pittsburghmarriottnorth.com

Residence Inn

Contact: Michelle
Email: mstatti@hamisterhospitality.com
Phone: (724) 779-1000 Ext 507

Hampton Inn

Email: dsloboda@hamsterhospitality.com
Phone: (724) 776-1000 Ext 554

Holiday Inn Express

Contact: James
Email: jdavison@hamsterhospitality.com
Phone: (724) 772-1000 Ext 111

Shuttle Service

Pittsburgh Transportation Group

Contact: Tracy Brailey
Phone: (412) 444-4444

Shamrock Limousine

Contact: Grace Larkin
Website: www.shamrocklimousine.com
Phone: 877-288-4305
Email: gracel@shamrocklimousine.com

Back to top